//
you're reading...
Photography, Pikes Peak Region, Quick Pic

Quick Pics Have Moved to Pikes Peak Photo Life

Recently, I had the urge to bring my Tumblr blog back from the dead and use it exclusively as a photoblog. With my new addiction to Instagram, this addiction has no sign of slowing down. As a result, PikesPeakPhotoLife.tumblr.com was  born/re-born for your enjoyment. I’m hoping you will stop by frequently and check out the quick photos that are uploaded a couple times a day. When I figure out how to add the posts to Pikes Peak Life, I will add a photo stream widget.

What’s on Pikes Peak Photo Life tonight? How about  a historic sign in Colorado Springs. Can you guess where it is?!

Where is this historic plaque in Colorado Springs?

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Copyright

All content and images uploaded to Pikes Peak Life are property of Peter C Obering unless otherwise stated. Feel free to share my images across the Internet but do not claim them as your own or I will come after you with a Christmas goose and hit you across your thieving face ;)
